HomeReviews

Here at Appliance Works, we’re proud of the work we do. We know that there are many appliance repair services out there, but not all of them are so willing to put links to the major review sites right on their site. We’re more than happy to let you know what others are saying about our fridge repair, washer repair, stove repair, and appliance repair across the board. Click on the links below to find out why we’re one of the most trusted business and home appliance repair companies serving the Phoenix Valley. Then call us at (602) 800 7468 to set up an appointment!

https://applianceworksaz.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/yelp-logo-review.png
https://applianceworksaz.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/google-reviews.png
https://applianceworksaz.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/nearby-now-logo.png
https://applianceworksaz.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/fb-reviews.png

Local Reviews

Appliance Works Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 3360 customer reviews

Map of Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Great service




Review of Appliance Works

Edwin was very professional and knowledgeable, no wasted steps. Very efficient

ScottsdaleAZ85255 33.705-111.825

Map of Scottsdale, AZ 85258



Review of Appliance Works on

Riley was engaged to replace the rubber door seal on an LG dryer. Youtube suggested it was a simple task but I struggled for over 2 hours before calling Appliance Works. Riley too struggled but he persisted and succeeded. I appreciate his diligence. It seemed like he really cares to deliver results even though I thought he would give up

ScottsdaleAZ85258 33.57-111.85

Map of Phoenix, AZ 85022



Review of Appliance Works on

I have used this company many times over many years and have always been impressed with their prompt, polite and affordable service. The representatives are professional and knowledgeable.

PhoenixAZ85022 33.645-112.045

Map of Phoenix, AZ 85022

Excellent Service




Review of Appliance Works

Javon was prompt and professional. Identified the problem and found the part quickly. Showed up when he said he would.

PhoenixAZ85022 33.645-112.045

Map of Eloy, AZ 85131

Refrigerator repair




Review of Appliance Works

Great experience.

EloyAZ85131 32.81-111.64

Map of Glendale, AZ 85308



Review of Appliance Works on

Javon was awesome...he got right to work, explained to me what the problem was and fixed it and then clean up. He was very very nice as well.

GlendaleAZ85308 33.6625-112.2025

Map of Peoria, AZ 85383



Review of Appliance Works on

Christina did an awesome job finding a solution to our refrigerator problems. Very professional and we would highly recommend her and Appliance Works.

PeoriaAZ85383 33.715-112.3475

Map of Peoria, AZ 85382

Excellent service




Review of Appliance Works

Christina was good to explain everything to us.

PeoriaAZ85382 33.6475-112.26

Map of Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Satisfied customer!




Review of Appliance Works

Riley did a great job and was efficient in servicing my dryer. I would highly recommend Appliance Works if any of your appliances need service.

ScottsdaleAZ85258 33.57-111.85

Map of Phoenix, AZ 85041



Review of Appliance Works on

PhoenixAZ85041 33.3975-112.12

Ricky provided great service




Review of Appliance Works

Ricky arrived, quickly identified my issue, cleaned my unit, had parts on hand to complete my repair. Back up and running! Didn't do much research on pricing the service - repairs always seem more than one expects. ;0)

PhoenixAZ85041 33.3975-112.12



Review of Appliance Works on

Our ice maker on the fridge broke so we called Appliance Works after reading all the great reviews. The very next day AW setup an appointment to replace the broken part. Edwin came out and explained everything and installed the new part. Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would highly recommend AW! I'll definitely call them again when we have Appliance issues. Thanks AW!

Fountain HillsAZ85268 33.6075-111.7475



Review of Appliance Works on

PeoriaAZ85383 33.77-112.3425



Review of Appliance Works on

Great service! Very responsive and gave up front, clear pricing. Id definitely call them back!

ScottsdaleAZ85258 33.57-111.85

Excellent Service!




Review of Appliance Works

Proper diagnosis of issue, on-time arrival for appointment, excellent communication, expert repair, and area clean-up.

SurpriseAZ85388 33.6275-112.4525



Review of Appliance Works on

SurpriseAZ85388 33.5875-112.4675

ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIC SERVICE!




Review of Appliance Works

Edwin came to our house to replace the compressor on our refrigerator. What a wonderful guy! Edwin had a wonderful demeanor, was super friendly, and completed the repair in record time. Wearing a mask was important to us; Edwin was happy to accommodate us and arrived wearing his mask. Edwin was well dressed, his uniform was clean, and we could sense that he had a smile under his mask! Additionally he had a great sense of humor! Appliance Works cost for the new compressor and labor was fair and reasonable. We will certainly use Appliance Works should we need any appliance repair in the future. It is without reservation that I would recommend Appliance Works, and Edwin, to anyone seeking excellent appliance service!

MesaAZ85213 33.4275-111.77

Great Sercice!!




Review of Appliance Works

Outstanding service, on time, professional, knowledgeable. I'm not sure what Cristina did, but our ice maker has been working ever since she was here. Thanks so much Appliance Works for excellent service.

Sun City WestAZ85375 33.6775-112.3925

Friendly service




Review of Appliance Works

Technician was super friendly, showing me step-by-step what he found wrong with my icemaker . Advised me to replace it , along with giving me a reasonable quote to do so . Returned with in a week to replace and remove excess ice build up caused by the broken ice maker .

PhoenixAZ85048 33.3025-112.015



Review of Appliance Works on

Kristena did a wonderful job with her advance knowledge.

PeoriaAZ85383 33.7575-112.3225

Great Service. Awesome.




Review of Appliance Works

Very Professional. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Honest. Caring. Very Good.

Sun City WestAZ85375 33.66-112.3475



Review of Appliance Works on

ChandlerAZ85224 33.2925-111.87



Review of Appliance Works on

MaricopaAZ85139 33.07-112.0525

overall great experience




Review of Appliance Works

excellent service very fair pricing courteous friendly an overall great experience.

MaricopaAZ85139 33.07-112.0525



Review of Appliance Works on

Edwin is a very friendly and knowledgeable technician. Great service and a pleasure to work with. Our fridge is now fixed and we saved money not having to replace it.

ScottsdaleAZ85254 33.6225-111.9525

Great Service




Review of Appliance Works

all work done quickly, professionally and friendly from the original setup to the the repair

ScottsdaleAZ85263 33.7525-111.7

Excellent service




Review of Appliance Works

Christina was fantastic. Immediately knew what the problem was, did a test run on washer to verify. I so appreciated her honesty on the cost of the part and labor which was much more than a new washer. I will use and recommend Appliance Works for future appliance repairs.

Sun City WestAZ85375 33.69-112.3675

Pleasant and competent Tech




Review of Appliance Works

Cristina was professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely use Appliance Works again. Great job!

PeoriaAZ85383 33.7675-112.3275



Review of Appliance Works on

Top notch service !! Cristina , our technician, was wonderful and explained everything that needed to be done. You wont be disappointed !!!

PeoriaAZ85382 33.655-112.2725

Excellent job!




Review of Appliance Works

Thank you Edwin for doing a great job on Friday 5/10/24. You went above and beyond our expectations.

ScottsdaleAZ85254 33.6225-111.9675



Review of Appliance Works on

ScottsdaleAZ85254 33.6125-111.9725

Excellent Service




Review of Appliance Works

Edwin was very professional. Arrived on schedule, quickly assessed the problem, advised of parts and labor costs for repair, ordered part after my approval, shook my hand smiled and went on his way. When part received he repeated his professionalism and excellent service. Job well done.

ScottsdaleAZ85254 33.5925-111.9675

dryer repair




Review of Appliance Works

Excellent service!

Sun City WestAZ85375 33.6525-112.33

Great service!




Review of Appliance Works

Todd was accurate, efficient, nice and thorough. Will definitely request him again. Highly recommend.

PhoenixAZ85020 33.54-112.07

Excellent service!




Review of Appliance Works

Edwin did a great job! He’s such a nice young man and is extremely knowledgeable and well spoken. I will request him next time I need help with my appliances.

ScottsdaleAZ85257 33.4775-111.95

Cristina C.

Cristina C.

LG washer not draining.

Near W Wethersfield Rd, El Mirage, AZ 85335
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Samsung washer banging around.

Near W Georgia Dr, Surprise, AZ 85379
Edwin F.

Edwin F.

GE refrigerator not cooling

Near W Honeysuckle Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85083
Matthew T.

Matthew T.

oven shorted out non repairable

Near W Impala Cir, Mesa, AZ 85210
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

whirlpool dishwasher making noise.

Near W Whispering Wind Trail, Surprise, AZ 85374
Edwin F.

Edwin F.

Bosch oven not heating

Near E Parkview Ln, Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Whirlpool refrigerator ice maker leaking water.

Near N Gable Hill Dr, Sun City West, AZ 85375
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Kitchen Aid microwave not heating.

Near N 102nd Dr, Sun City, AZ 85373
Matthew T.

Matthew T.

ge refrigerator fan replacement

Near N Abner Cir, Mesa, AZ 85205
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

speed queen dryer making noise.

Near W Paradise Ln, Peoria, AZ 85382
Ricky P.

Ricky P.

kitchenaid refrigerator no cool

Near S 244th Ave, Buckeye, AZ 85326
Riley T.

Riley T.

ge microwave will not turn on

Near E Waller Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85050
Duane R.

Duane R.

GE REFRIGERATOR NOT COOLING

Near W Buckskin Dr, Eloy, AZ 85131
Javon L.

Javon L.

dryer idler pulley

Near N 67th Dr, Glendale, AZ 85308
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Kenmore dishwasher not washing dishes.

Near N 92nd Ln, Peoria, AZ 85382
Matthew T.

Matthew T.

whirlpool fridge door switch replacement

Near Sun Cir Trail, Mesa, AZ 85203
Edwin F.

Edwin F.

Sub Zero ice maker arm was broken

Near E Santa Fe Trail, Scottsdale, AZ 85262
Matthew T.

Matthew T.

fridgidare laundry center no heat

Near W University Dr, Mesa, AZ 85201
Riley T.

Riley T.

lg dryer is making loud noise and has a burning smell

Near E Palomino Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Matthew T.

Matthew T.

lg dishwasher glitch

Near E Cedar Basin Ln, Gold Canyon, AZ 85118
Riley T.

Riley T.

lg dryer door seal came off

Near E Palomino Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Whirlpool washer unbalance & sensor issue.

Near W Alexandria Way, Surprise, AZ 85379
Chris D.

Chris D.

ge washer giving 45 error

Near W Aster Dr, Peoria, AZ 85381
Ricky P.

Ricky P.

Frigidaire range broken door handle

Near W Lincoln St, Avondale, AZ 85323
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Whirlpool refrigerator leaking water.

Near W Stevenage St, Surprise, AZ 85374
Edwin F.

Edwin F.

LG refrigerator broken ice maker

Near E Cavern Dr, Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
Duane R.

Duane R.

WHIRLPOOL OVEN DOOR GLASS BROKEN

Near W Michaels Dr, Maricopa, AZ 85138
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

LG refrigerador leaking water.

Near W Greenview Dr, Sun City West, AZ 85375
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Whirlpool refrigerator not cooling properly.

Near N 134th Dr, Peoria, AZ 85383
Ricky P.

Ricky P.

Samsung dryer no spin

Near S 28th Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85041
Matthew T.

Matthew T.

fridgidare oven burner terminal replaced

Near S Pioneer, Mesa, AZ 85204
Duane R.

Duane R.

WHIRLPOOL REFRIGERATOR NOT MAKING ICE

Near E Manor Dr, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Riley T.

Riley T.

ge advantium microwave has display that flickers

Near E Palomino Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Edwin F.

Edwin F.

Lg dryer not heating

Near E Maya Way, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Edwin F.

Edwin F.

Subzero refrigerator e24 error code

Near N 18th Pl, Phoenix, AZ 85016
Chris D.

Chris D.

maytag washer out of balance

Near W Whispering Wind Dr, Glendale, AZ 85310
Matthew T.

Matthew T.

whirlpool stove burners replaced

Near W Laurel Ct, Gilbert, AZ 85233
Riley T.

Riley T.

ge refrigerator leaking water and not cooling properly

Near E Palomino Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Samsung washer not draining properly.

Near N 182nd Ln, Surprise, AZ 85388
Edwin F.

Edwin F.

LG refrigerator not cooling

Near E Des Moines St, Mesa, AZ 85213
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

LG washer not draining.

Near W Boca Raton Rd, Surprise, AZ 85379
Duane R.

Duane R.

GE DISHWASHER NOT RUNNING FULL CYCLE OR DISPENSING DETERGENT

Near Rio Dr, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

LG refrigerator leaking water.

Near W Greenview Dr, Sun City West, AZ 85375
Daniel S.

Daniel S.

fridgeadair ice maker assembly bad

Near E Amber Ridge Way, Phoenix, AZ 85048
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

GE microwave not heating.

Near N 131st Dr, Peoria, AZ 85383
Duane R.

Duane R.

GE REFRIGERATOR NOT COOLING

Near W Buckskin Dr, Eloy, AZ 85131
Javon L.

Javon L.

washer drain pump

Near N 14th Pl, Phoenix, AZ 85014
Duane R.

Duane R.

GE GAS RANGE SHUTTING OFF AFTER GET TO TEMP

Near W Box Canyon Dr, Eloy, AZ 85131
Ricky P.

Ricky P.

Electrolux refrigerator no cool

Near W Linden St, Goodyear, AZ 85338
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Samsung washer not finishing cycle.

Near N Camino Del Sol, Sun City West, AZ 85375
Google Rating
4.9