HomeReviews

Here at Appliance Works, we’re proud of the work we do. We know that there are many appliance repair services out there, but not all of them are so willing to put links to the major review sites right on their site. We’re more than happy to let you know what others are saying about our fridge repair, washer repair, stove repair, and appliance repair across the board. Click on the links below to find out why we’re one of the most trusted business and home appliance repair companies serving the Phoenix Valley. Then call us at (602) 800 7468 to set up an appointment!

https://applianceworksaz.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/yelp-logo-review.png
https://applianceworksaz.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/google-reviews.png
https://applianceworksaz.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/nearby-now-logo.png
https://applianceworksaz.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/fb-reviews.png

Local Reviews

Appliance Works Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 2483 customer reviews

Map of Buckeye, AZ 85396

Cristina was Great!




Review of Appliance Works

Cristina was great very professional and efficient. She was very knowledgeable and fun. I would highly recommend Applicance Works. Very pleased with there service we have used them more than once.

BuckeyeAZ85396 33.6725-112.625

Map of Sun City, AZ 85351

My #1 “Go To” for service




Review of Appliance Works

Cristina is a real asset to Appliance Works. She explained what she was doing, as she was doing it. I have never experienced such competence and genuine interest in serving a customer like that provided by Cristina. She will be my Go To person in the future.

Sun CityAZ85351 33.6225-112.285

Map of Buckeye, AZ 85326

Great service! Christina was so personable and professional!




Review of Appliance Works

I would definitely use your company again when needed!

BuckeyeAZ85326 33.44-112.5525

Map of Gilbert, AZ 85233

Water dispenser leak Repair




Review of Appliance Works

The refrigerator indoor water line to was leaking. He identified the problem and replaced the water line. The technician was very friendly and worked efficiently solve the problem

GilbertAZ85233 33.36-111.8275

Map of Phoenix, AZ 85044

Great service!!!




Review of Appliance Works

Has always efficient and reliable

PhoenixAZ85044 33.335-111.9725

Map of Avondale, AZ



Review of Appliance Works on

AvondaleAZ 33.48-112.33

Map of Avondale, AZ 85392

Great Service!




Review of Appliance Works

Christina has been to our home three times now for repairs and is always so professional, kind to my toddler who loves to watch her and takes great care to explain what’s going on and preventative measures I can take in the future.

AvondaleAZ85392 33.48-112.33

Map of Peoria, AZ



Review of Appliance Works on

PeoriaAZ 33.755-112.3375

Map of Peoria, AZ 85383

Great Service




Review of Appliance Works

PeoriaAZ85383 33.755-112.3375

Map of Surprise, AZ



Review of Appliance Works on

Christina is awesome! Ask for her

SurpriseAZ 33.6425-112.395

Awesome 5 STARS!




Review of Appliance Works

Quick, on time, knowledgeable , friendly Christina is great!

SurpriseAZ85374 33.6425-112.395

Excellent service. Terrific tech.




Review of Appliance Works

Christina is the best! Professional, extremely nice, and got the job done. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

BuckeyeAZ85326 33.4375-112.5475



Review of Appliance Works on

Todd was friendly and made sure everything was working properly at the end of his prompt service call.

GilbertAZ 33.2575-111.69

Good and friendly service!




Review of Appliance Works

Todd was prompt and friendly to confirm our problem with our refrigerator. All is fixed and we are happy.

GilbertAZ85298 33.2575-111.69

Professional, Prompt, Expert




Review of Appliance Works

Made appointment with Lydia. She was very helpful and worked out times with me. Riley was just here, called ahead, arrived and promptly diagnosed the problem. He tried to find the larger infinite switch from distributors; however, no luck, only available through backorder. Since the total repair cost + labor, parts, etc. = about $300.00 & range 20 years old this August, I'm going to try to find a scratch dent or refurbished range. New might be too high. Should we decide on the fix, we'll call back for him to order & install as both of us were pleased with his professionalism and manner, expertise.

PhoenixAZ85041 33.4025-112.1125

Christina is great, wonderful service.




Review of Appliance Works

Wonderful caring person who did everything to try to repair problem dishwasher.

PeoriaAZ85383 33.73-112.33



Review of Appliance Works on

Todd was fantastic!

GilbertAZ 33.235-111.7575

Fantastic Service




Review of Appliance Works

Todd was really fantastic getting our washing machine up and going. Extremely knowledgeable and great personality. Thanks so much. Martin Barrett

GilbertAZ85298 33.235-111.7575



Review of Appliance Works on

Christina was super as was she the last time working on my dishwasher. Very professional and knowledgeable

GoodyearAZ 33.4775-112.4025



Review of Appliance Works on

Service fast and professional.

PeoriaAZ 33.6175-112.255



Review of Appliance Works on

Very friendly, helpful, and professional service on my washing machine! Will use again!

GilbertAZ 33.315-111.6975

Friendly, knowledgeable service!




Review of Appliance Works

Riley was very friendly and professional. He was knowledgeable about the status of my washing machine and gave me helpful suggestions. Thank you!!

GilbertAZ85295 33.315-111.6975

Wonderful service, and Todd is experiencing.




Review of Appliance Works

GilbertAZ85298 33.24-111.7125



Review of Appliance Works on

Riley was on turn and professional and gave us an adequate evaluation of the service needed

PhoenixAZ 33.3-112

awesome




Review of Appliance Works

Extremely professional, knowledgeable, Christina was awesome! We highly recommend Appliance Works!!!

PeoriaAZ85381 33.6175-112.255

Excellent service!




Review of Appliance Works

PhoenixAZ85016 33.5275-112.045

Courteous service




Review of Appliance Works

Fountain HillsAZ85268 33.6025-111.7575

good knowledge




Review of Appliance Works

PhoenixAZ85028 33.58-112.0325

Wonderful Job




Review of Appliance Works

Fixed our refrigerator leak in a timely manner. Cleaned the floor and the coil. Very professional

SurpriseAZ85387 33.655-112.445



Review of Appliance Works on

Jorge was competent, honest, and professional.

PhoenixAZ 33.6225-112.08



Review of Appliance Works on

Sun City WestAZ 33.64-112.335



Review of Appliance Works on

Edwin was such a pleasure to have come repair our oven door. He called when he was in route and arrived promptly when he said he would. He was very professional, yet very friendly and easy to talk to. Thank you Edwin!

ScottsdaleAZ 33.51-111.9175



Review of Appliance Works on

First time using this company very impressed with the customer service and professionalism..

PhoenixAZ 33.515-112.105



Review of Appliance Works on

Nice guy. Called ahead. Very professional. We were not able to use him. It was not the dryer that was broken.

PhoenixAZ 33.58-112.0325



Review of Appliance Works on

John and I were both very pleased and impressed with Matthew's knowledge, abilities and work ethic. We are very satisfied.

MesaAZ 33.41-111.5925

Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Samsung dryer making noise while tumbling.

Near W Lawrence Ln, Waddell, AZ 85355
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

GE electric range door light stays on.

Near N 267th Ave, Buckeye, AZ 85396
Riley T.

Riley T.

Whirlpool dishwasher not completing cycles

Near Grenadine Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85040
Jorge F.

Jorge F.

Washer, LG. Console not working

Near E Cactus Wren Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85020
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Vistancia Kitchen Aid dishwasher leaking water.

Near W Redbird Rd, Peoria, AZ 85383
Jorge F.

Jorge F.

Dryer, Samsung. Sqealing

Near E Canterbury Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85022
Todd J.

Todd J.

Kenmore refrigerator not making ice

Near E Poco Calle, Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Chris D.

Chris D.

Kitchenaid refrigerator not dispensing water

Near W Belmont Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301
Riley T.

Riley T.

Samsung washer not completing cycles

Near S Harl Ave, Tempe, AZ 85284
Ricky P.

Ricky P.

LG washer loud noise when spinning

Near N Sunset Trail, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Riley T.

Riley T.

Samsung dryer not heating properly

Near E Taxidea Way, Phoenix, AZ 85048
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Samsung refrigerator not dispensing water.

Near W Indiana Ave, Youngtown, AZ 85363
Ricky P.

Ricky P.

LG refrigerator no water

Near N Vista Hills Dr, New River, AZ 85086
Todd J.

Todd J.

Whirlpool microwave hums when door is shut

Near E Strawberry Dr, Gilbert, AZ 85298
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Whirlpool washer doesn’t start.

Near W Molly Ln, Surprise, AZ 85387
Riley T.

Riley T.

Ge refrigerator not cooling

Near E Half Moon Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85044
Riley T.

Riley T.

Ge refrigerator not cooling

Near E Half Moon Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85044
Chris D.

Chris D.

Ge oven broil element not heating

Near W Belmont Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Whirlpool oven not heating properly.

Near W Twilight Trail, Buckeye, AZ 85326
Todd J.

Todd J.

Kenmore oven sparked and turned off

Near E Palm Beach Dr, Chandler, AZ 85249
Todd J.

Todd J.

Kenmore oven sparked and turned off

Near E Palm Beach Dr, Chandler, AZ 85249
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Whirlpool dryer not tumbling properly.

Near W Catalina Dr, Avondale, AZ 85392
Todd J.

Todd J.

Kenmore front load washing machine leaking and SUDS error

Near S Sunset Dr, Chandler, AZ 85286
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Kitchen Aid dishwasher not draining.

Near W White Mountain Rd, Sun City, AZ 85351
Todd J.

Todd J.

Frigidaire water line leaking from bottom of freezer door

Near W Redfield Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85233
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Kenmore dryer not heating properly.

Near N Stone Haven Dr, Surprise, AZ 85374
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

LG dishwasher not starting any cycle.

Near N 132nd Ave, Sun City West, AZ 85375
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Frigidaire range oven bake element not working.

Near W Lasso Ln, Buckeye, AZ 85326
Todd J.

Todd J.

GE dryer making a thumping noise

Near E Lovebird Ln, Gilbert, AZ 85297
Riley T.

Riley T.

Whirlpool refrigerator makes humming noise

Near S 55th Pl, Tempe, AZ 85284
Matthew T.

Matthew T.

Admiral dryer fuse replaced

Near W Webster Ct, New River, AZ 85086
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Whirlpool refrigerator leaking water from ice maker.

Near W Lasso Ln, Buckeye, AZ 85326
Matthew T.

Matthew T.

Lg washer and dryer service

Near W Voltaire Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Whirlpool m/w not heating & making noise.

Near W Berkeley Rd, Goodyear, AZ 85395
Jorge F.

Jorge F.

Dryer, Maytag . Not tumbling

Near N 13th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85007
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Whirlpool refrigerator not making ice.

Near W Lincoln St, Goodyear, AZ 85338
Ricky P.

Ricky P.

Samsung washer won't finish cycle

Near N Indian Camp Trail, Scottsdale, AZ 85266
Matthew T.

Matthew T.

Ge oven not igniting

Near W Larkspur Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85029
Todd J.

Todd J.

Kitchenaid refrigerator not cooling

Near E Indigo St, Gilbert, AZ 85298
Riley T.

Riley T.

Whirlpool range burners not controlling temperatures

Near W Bloch Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85041
Todd J.

Todd J.

Near E Albany St, Mesa, AZ 85207
Todd J.

Todd J.

Maytag washing machine not dispensing softener

Near E Albany St, Mesa, AZ 85207
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Vistancia Kitchen aid refrigerator leaking water.

Near N 129th Ave, Peoria, AZ 85383
Matthew T.

Matthew T.

Defrost drain kit and evaporator cover replacement

Near N Sunaire, Mesa, AZ 85215
Todd J.

Todd J.

Washer keeps tripping breaker

Near E Flower St, Gilbert, AZ 85298
Cristina C.

Cristina C.

Kitchen aid dishwasher leaking water

Near N 125th Ave, Peoria, AZ 85383
Jorge F.

Jorge F.

Dryer, whirlpool not tumbling

Near N 24th Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85015
Matthew T.

Matthew T.

Dryer belt and drum Roller supports

Near E Dalea Way, Gold Canyon, AZ 85118
Todd J.

Todd J.

Whirlpool double oven control board blank.

Near S Roanoke St, Gilbert, AZ 85295
Todd J.

Todd J.

GE microwave turntable not turning

Near E Clovefield St, Gilbert, AZ 85298
Google Rating
4.9